Language
    TOLL FREE 1.888.968.9810 (CANADA/USA) / 1.450.812.4712
    Find a SHAPE support for your camera model
    Your cart is empty
    Close

    To process your purchase orders quickly or for all inquiries about it, make sure you send them to sales@shapewlb.com.

     

    info@shapewlb.com

    For general information and SHAPE will take care to drive the information to right person.

     

    For anything else, you can either contact Charles Vallières for product development, will be your contact.

    Charles Vallieres, Vice-President  cvallieres@shapewlb.com

     

    For technical, marketing and media support, your contact will be

    Nico Marchand, our technical consultant. nmarchand@shapewlb.com

    Jean-Michel Therrien, our technical sales support. jtherrien@shapewlb.com

     

    For the social media support and SHAPE website, your contact will be

    Katia Beaupré, our Marketing & Sponsorships consultant. kbeaupre@shapewlb.com
     

    shipping@shapewlb.com

    For the day to day support any information about shipping, proforma invoice, will be your contact

    Gabrielle Lamoureux, Receptionist glamoureux@shapewlb.com

     

    accounting@shapewlb.com

    For administration and accounting purposes, will be your contact:

    Gabrielle Tremblay, Accounting.  gtremblay@shapewlb.com